Associates of Applied Science in Mental Health - Advisory Board

Current Membership

  • Dr. Wendy St. Pierre, KVCC
  • Dr. Mark Kavanaugh, KVCC
  • Dr. Rick Hopper, KVCC
  • Dennis Dix, Kennebec Behavioral Health
  • Ed Lachowicz, Maine Behavioral Health
  • Liam Shaw, Community Health and Counseling
  • Rebecca Martin, Adjunct Faculty KVCC
  • Katherine Trask, Admissions, UMA
  • Dr. Gail Werrbach, School of Social Work, UM

Click here contact information for the Advisory Board

August 27, 2014 - Advisory Board Meeting

August 7, 2010---Advisory Board Meeting